Online booking Gift cards

Tournaments


2019 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE


Opening Texas Scramble doubles - canon start 7 April, Sunday Registration form
Double Chance - canon start 14 April, Sunday Registration form
Texas Scramble four-player - canon start 28 April, Sunday Registration form
Opening Norisreklama – kids tour - 1st 9-hole tournament 5 May, Sunday  Registration form
Opening HCP Tour – 1st tournament 5 May, Sunday Registration form
Norisreklama – kids tour - 2nd 9-hole tournament 11 May, Saturday Registration form
HCP Tour - 2nd tournament 12 May, Sunday Registration form
Norisreklama – kids tour - 3rd 9-hole tournament 18 May, Saturday Registration form
HCP Tour - 3rd tournament 19 May, Sunday Registration form
Norisreklama – kids tour - 4th 9-hole tournament 25 May, Saturday Registration form
HCP Tour - 4th turnaj 26 May, Sunday Registration form
DT West A / children's league tournament 1 June, Saturday Registration form
Club Championship on holes – progressive start 2 June, Sunday Registration form
Championship of the Ministry of Defence of the Czech Republic 4 June, Tuesday tournament closed
Texas Scramble family doubles stroke play - canon start 9 June, Sunday Registration form
Corporate tournament 15 June, Saturday tournament closed
Třeboň cup - canon start 22 June, Saturday tournament closed
HCP Tour - 5th tournament 30 June, Sunday Registration form
HCP Tour - 6th tournament 7 July, Sunday Registration form
HCP Tour - 7th tournament 21 July, Sunday Registration form
HCP Tour - 8th tournament 28 July, Sunday Registration form
HCP Tour - 9th tournament 4 August, Sunday Registration form
HCP Tour - 10th tournament 11 August, Sunday Registration form 
Ladies' Cup 24 August, Saturday Registration form
1 September, Sunday Registration form
Club Championship in stroke play 7-8 September Saturday/Sunday Registration form
Club Championship in stroke play for players up to 17 years of age with or without handicap 7-8 September Saturday/Sunday Registration form
Bechyně Woodpecker - canon start 15 September, Sunday Registration form
Norisreklama – kids tour - 5th 9-hole tournament 21 September, Saturday Registration form
Norisreklama – kids tour - 6th 9-hole tournament 28 September, Saturday Registration form
HCP Tour - 11th tournament 29 September, Sunday Registration form
Bechyně Boar - canon start 6 October, Sunday Registration form
Norisreklama – kids tour - 7th 9-hole tournament 12 October, Saturday Registration form
2 hole a putter - canon start 13 October, Sunday Registration form
Finals - Norisreklama – kids tour - 8th 9-hole tournament 19 October, Saturday Registration form
Finals - HCP Tour - 12th tournament 20 October, Sunday Registration form
Closing Texas Scramble doubles stroke play - canon start 27 October, Sunday Registration form